4 thoughts on “Sometimes…

    1. Yes, I look back at some of my old scribbles and wonder if I simply don’t recall being such a drunk monkey 😅
      Things are going as well as possible right now… not great, but not bad. There’s been some recent stress that is now subsiding. Hope all is well with you and P. Thanks for the read and the message.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m in this picture and I don’t like it. But… yes. Sometimes I feel like this about my posts, and also my solo writing. A monstrosity that would be considered a crime if it ever saw the light of day pre-editing.

    But…. isn’t that pretty much what every writer does?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think we all experience this at some point. I can’t say I like it, either. I just look at it as a “bad day” and figure out how/if I can polish those verbal turds. Thanks for reading and commenting, Jay.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment